Jump to content


Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

Community! Discord

Please Read the FAQ
Join our Steam Group! Steam
Like our Facebook Page! Facebook
Subscribe our Youtube Channel! Youtube

@  Stargate75 : (15 August 2019 - 04:11 PM)

white list the smmo folder

@  keithb8 : (15 August 2019 - 02:11 AM)

i also used the launcher download, not the client download.

@  keithb8 : (15 August 2019 - 02:09 AM)

my anti virus deleted some files i had to restore, idk if thats your issue

@  DerKreis900 : (15 August 2019 - 01:56 AM)

have some issues, i try to fix it :)

@  DerKreis900 : (15 August 2019 - 01:05 AM)

alright, i have to download it first ^^

@  keithb8 : (15 August 2019 - 01:03 AM)

nice hmu for pvp

@  DerKreis900 : (15 August 2019 - 01:03 AM)

i finally have a Pc again

@  keithb8 : (15 August 2019 - 01:02 AM)

server is up yes

@  DerKreis900 : (15 August 2019 - 01:01 AM)

Hey, the server are still running ?

@  koxsuTV : (14 August 2019 - 06:03 PM)

it impossible casue 99% of ppl whos playing here grow up have familys works etc just no time for game

@  keithb8 : (14 August 2019 - 05:27 PM)

@koxsuTV just tell everyone to come back here.

@  koxsuTV : (14 August 2019 - 01:13 PM)

Hey i know maybe its not a place for that but if anyone wanna play Infestation Revival (thai) i can help with create a accont and also creating a clan PM if u are interested. Also know what to do to reduce lags and ping to 40ms !

@  keithb8 : (13 August 2019 - 09:06 PM)

anyone want to pvp?

@  Stargate75 : (13 August 2019 - 03:12 PM)

@ keithb8 work only on Pservers

@  keithb8 : (12 August 2019 - 10:06 PM)

@Stargate75 does the base building stuff work? it doesnt let me place anything down anywhere.

@  Rap of Ludovky : (12 August 2019 - 06:17 PM)

Me too

@  keithb8 : (12 August 2019 - 06:16 PM)

had a good time looting and surviving so far. awesome see to other players in-game. hope more people will join and bring this back.

@  Rap of Ludovky : (12 August 2019 - 05:05 PM)

I can't even reset my password cause forgot pass page is bugged after u enter email there.

@  Rap of Ludovky : (12 August 2019 - 04:44 PM)

I used same email and pass as on the forum so idk where is problem

@  keithb8 : (12 August 2019 - 03:41 PM)

my account is many years old and it worked fine for me first try. must be an error some where.


Photo

POST HERE EVERY BUG YOU FIND

bug glitch error

  • Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

#1 wazard87

wazard87

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 856
    Excellent
  • 776 posts
  • LocationPortugal

Current mood: Devilish

Posted 27 November 2014 - 12:09 PM

*
POPULAR

Just post a screen your a video of the bug and tell us the location. with your help we can make this game perfect 

 

http://puu.sh/d7s8e/f8cc56924d.jpg

This bug is caused because your files are broken----> Need to re-download the game in order to fix it

 

Bug we already know:

  1. Glitch -> itens flying in zonewar, rocks and a house where you can no clip (will be fix soon)
  2. SCROLL ITENS > partial fixed (I can´t scroll to 6)
  3. LAG ZOMBIES
  4. Money drop/rep are no more showing
  5. SAFE-ZONE Will be add soon (and zonewar fixes) 

 

TradeMap will be added tonight ! 


  • kiunsieymes, JosephCivy, Jordansl and 53 others like this

#2 denis475

denis475

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 45
    Excellent
  • 224 posts

Current mood: Aggressive

Posted 27 November 2014 - 12:13 PM

"BIG UPDATE" = "BIG BUGS"...

1.FPS (colorado)

2.Spawn in Zonewar

3.I dont see -/+ rep for player

4.I dont see how much money form kill zombie

5.Sounds steps bugs (stone,sheet metal)

6.Glitch in Zonewar

7.Lack (safe)

8.Remove Outlants and fucking add Caliwood

9. Lack itembox ;/


  • FifflarenHD likes this

#3 FifflarenHD

FifflarenHD

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 10
    Good
  • 36 posts
  • LocationSweden

Current mood: Balanced

Posted 27 November 2014 - 12:14 PM

bugs: there is a bug with the rep and dollar puckup system, it doesnt show on the right side only thing that pops up is a square.

 

there is a bug so you cant scroll to change to meds, shields etc.


  • denis475 likes this

pig9.jpg


#4 wazard87

wazard87

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 856
    Excellent
  • 776 posts
  • LocationPortugal

Current mood: Devilish

Posted 27 November 2014 - 12:17 PM

f8cc56924d.jpg

This bug is caused because your files are broken----> Need to re-download the game in order to fix it



#5 wazard87

wazard87

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 856
    Excellent
  • 776 posts
  • LocationPortugal

Current mood: Devilish

Posted 27 November 2014 - 12:22 PM

Bug we already know:

  1. GLICTH -> itens flying in zonewar, rocks and a house where you can no clip (will be fix soon)
  2. SCROLL ITENS
  3. VOIP not working
  4. LAG ZOMBIES
  5. Money drop/rep have bugs
  6. SAFE-ZONE Will be add soon (and zonewar fixes) 
  7. Item boxes cause lag for some users, we place a military spawn where the item box was before (util they fixed)


#6 wazard87

wazard87

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 856
    Excellent
  • 776 posts
  • LocationPortugal

Current mood: Devilish

Posted 27 November 2014 - 12:25 PM

"BIG UPDATE" = "BIG BUGS"...

1.FPS (colorado)

2.Spawn in Zonewar

3.I dont see -/+ rep for player

4.I dont see how much money form kill zombie

5.Sounds steps bugs (stone,sheet metal)

6.Glitch in Zonewar

7.Lack (safe)

8.Remove Outlants and fucking add Caliwood

9. Lack itembox ;/

1. Idk what are you talking about

2. What is wrong with the spawns?

3. 4. 6. 7 and 9 look my post

5. Thanks for report

8. Outlands need to be make from new, give us time



#7 IMGONNAKILLYOU

IMGONNAKILLYOU

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 68
    Excellent
  • 189 posts

Current mood: Woot!

Posted 27 November 2014 - 01:10 PM

I dont know if it is a glitch, but if you stand at the edge of a building youre kinda stuck


Ingame Names: IMGONNAKILLYOU/WUHUUU/APFEL

Clan:


#8 FifflarenHD

FifflarenHD

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 10
    Good
  • 36 posts
  • LocationSweden

Current mood: Balanced

Posted 28 November 2014 - 05:49 AM

found a weird bug, you are able to "stack clips" on attachements, and if you do press that the attachment just dessapears ( gets deleted)


pig9.jpg


#9 Nephilim

Nephilim

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 6
    Neutral
  • 75 posts

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 28 November 2014 - 05:51 AM

found a weird bug, you are able to "stack clips" on attachements, and if you do press that the attachment just dessapears ( gets deleted)

thats an old one why would you want to stack your attachments?PS: read before you click!



#10 Nephilim

Nephilim

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 6
    Neutral
  • 75 posts

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 28 November 2014 - 05:52 AM

I dont know if it is a glitch, but if you stand at the edge of a building youre kinda stuck

Stop camping on buildings problem solved!



#11 wazard87

wazard87

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 856
    Excellent
  • 776 posts
  • LocationPortugal

Current mood: Devilish

Posted 28 November 2014 - 01:22 PM

up...

Some things already fixed...see guys! all it is need is pacience

 

ZONEWAR: FLY OBJECT 99% fixed (the compound barriers are still flying); 1 Fence is missing at 3 story; The boxes to climb to medic need a fix in the placement



#12 edwintansc

edwintansc

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 5
    Neutral
  • 28 posts

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 05 December 2014 - 10:07 AM

when i was in bolder city, i got into the city where the area was flooded, wasn't able to jump when in water, my friend tested it too and he too wasn't able to jump. is that a bug?



#13 Zozma

Zozma

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • Reputation: 0
    Neutral
  • 2 posts

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 09 December 2014 - 01:08 PM

kicked every time i shoot, happened with arrow ls90, etc. no weapondata diff or anything just booted.



#14 HC Forty

HC Forty

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 37
    Excellent
  • 191 posts

Current mood: Spaced

Posted 09 December 2014 - 03:15 PM

same happing to me in HC mode when firing the ddpat


TcysE.png

 


#15 cookay

cookay

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • Reputation: 1
    Neutral
  • 8 posts

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 22 December 2014 - 04:20 PM

Hi guy !

I'm their to report some bug on this game :

- 1/ Sometimes when you aim you make a 180 perfect rotation without reason,
it's scared you a lot and can make a difference in pvp :/
- 2/ When you'r driving a car friends around you lag a lot : from 100FPS to 25FPS :o
- 3/ The scope of new weapons in first person : like M4 commando for example.

Thank's if you fix them, that's the best emulator for now ! :)



#16 bigdaddy4875

bigdaddy4875

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • Reputation: 0
    Neutral
  • 3 posts

Current mood: Crappy

Posted 26 December 2014 - 06:26 PM

the rifle flashlight is broken,all i get when i turn it on is a big fat X in the middle of the light



#17 tibbpolt

tibbpolt

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • Reputation: 0
    Neutral
  • 1 posts

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 27 January 2015 - 02:19 PM

When your in a car and start to type and press E your grass will go away and then come back when you press E again if you do it to many times the server will kick you



#18 MADAxARMY

MADAxARMY

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • Reputation: 2
    Neutral
  • 2 posts

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 26 February 2015 - 05:14 AM

I find a bug in AirDrop http://prntscr.com/69y5n7 !! 



#19 Jacked

Jacked

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 212
    Excellent
  • 103 posts
  • LocationOporto-Portugal

Current mood: Yee Haw

Posted 05 July 2015 - 11:33 PM

fix the alignment of scope atachments... when you aim  with  any rifle scope the bullets go a little bit too much to the left of the center can you fix it ???



#20 Karti

Karti

    Lord Steve Blum

  • Developer
  • Reputation: 1,513
    Excellent
  • 912 posts
  • LocationPoland

Current mood: Roflmao

Posted 06 July 2015 - 06:32 AM

fix the alignment of scope atachments... when you aim  with  any rifle scope the bullets go a little bit too much to the left of the center can you fix it ???

You know it was like this since the original iss XD?


Alright, let's rock and roll! - Wolf

Posted Image






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: bug, glitch, error

1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users


    Bing (1)