Jump to content


Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

Community! Discord

Please Read the FAQ
Join our Steam Group! Steam
Like our Facebook Page! Facebook
Subscribe our Youtube Channel! Youtube

@  koxsuTV : (16 July 2019 - 05:59 PM)

@Stargate75 Maybe think about XERA private server ? :D

@  koxsuTV : (16 July 2019 - 05:57 PM)

cool now when im booring i can loot for chillout :D

@  Jermu : (28 June 2019 - 05:59 PM)

HOLA!!!

@  Postrach : (26 June 2019 - 01:08 PM)

Thanksssss

@  HUEDAV : (25 June 2019 - 12:50 PM)

:rolleyes:

@  Stargate75 : (23 June 2019 - 02:05 PM)

Servers Back!

@  Stargate75 : (19 June 2019 - 03:15 PM)

Maybe i will do it in few days

@  Bluefiction : (19 June 2019 - 03:00 PM)

Lol could be cool with just 1 server colorado 1. =)

@  Postrach : (19 June 2019 - 02:54 PM)

give only 1 server colorado v1

@  HUEDAV : (17 June 2019 - 12:38 PM)

@Stargate75 gimme me back SURVIVALMMO!!! :DansGame:

@  Stargate75 : (16 June 2019 - 05:18 PM)

I can add a Server. But what difficulty prefere the most players? Because i will only add 1 more Server for this game

@  St1ng3r : (13 June 2019 - 06:50 PM)

Hi all

 

I hope i am sending this to the correct place.

 

I have been playing a lot of nmrih for a while now and cant help but notice there are no nmo only servers. I have spoken with a few of the top players about it and the general consensus is they would play on an objective only server if it was available. I also notice there are nms only servers to play on, so would be fair to have nmo only too.

 

We are looking forward to your response

@  HUEDAV : (03 June 2019 - 10:17 PM)

EMU NOW REALLY DEAD!!!!(((((((((

@  HUEDAV : (03 June 2019 - 03:16 PM)

server offline!

@  Zephi : (27 May 2019 - 06:49 PM)

xera: survival lets go bois

@  Kwiatekk2607 : (10 May 2019 - 01:31 PM)

Any1 still sometimes playing?

@  ikahzatv : (04 May 2019 - 09:31 PM)

What is up everybody?

@  Jermu : (21 April 2019 - 06:35 PM)

Colorado v1 (official pvp) dont have toxic area at norad :)

@  Jermu : (21 April 2019 - 06:21 PM)

@A W A R S We all know that. I've known that last 2 years

@  A W A R S : (09 April 2019 - 10:45 AM)

The End is Close - https://steamcharts.com/app/555570#1m


Photo

Small Reminder...


  • Please log in to reply
37 replies to this topic

#1 Karti

Karti

    Lord Steve Blum

  • Developer
  • Reputation: 1,511
    Excellent
  • 912 posts
  • LocationPoland

Current mood: Roflmao

Posted 11 September 2015 - 06:13 PM

Just a small announce for you

Right now we got everything ready to search for macro programs

Just a friendly warning for you.

We are going to do something that lian warned you time ago

First people will get 72h ban if we will catch you using macros ( no we don't need to see it on a movie but if you are soo dumb to record yourself on the fragmovies or twitch , then thanks alot )

Next time you gonna get catched on using a macro, you will get permamently banned ( don't even try then to spam us, trying to get unbanned.. )

Soo Just for everyone TURN IT OFF and don´t RISK your ACCOUNT


  • inetryconydot, WestphaL, Sensei Tipsy and 24 others like this

Alright, let's rock and roll! - Wolf

Posted Image


#2 WestphaL

WestphaL

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 684
    Excellent
  • 452 posts
  • LocationRio de Janeiro

Current mood: Psychedelic

Posted 11 September 2015 - 06:49 PM

what type of macro? healling or shoot?


  • andreadk3, AlefWaililm, Robertdype and 7 others like this

htzyhPx.jpg

 


#3 Reika

Reika

    k den

  • Administrators
  • Reputation: 2,743
    Excellent
  • 1,954 posts

Current mood: Angelic

Posted 11 September 2015 - 06:53 PM

what type of macro? healling or shoot?

every type of MACRO...Just for everyone TURN IT OFF and don´t RISK your ACCOUNT


  • WestphaL, andreadk3, AlefWaililm and 2 others like this

mdivyktm.png

                                                                                                         
 
 

#4 WestphaL

WestphaL

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 684
    Excellent
  • 452 posts
  • LocationRio de Janeiro

Current mood: Psychedelic

Posted 11 September 2015 - 06:58 PM

wow, this is good! thanks!


  • AlefWaililm and Geraldzege like this

htzyhPx.jpg

 


#5 geneticzz

geneticzz

    Trusted Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 425
    Excellent
  • 434 posts
  • LocationGermany

Current mood: Yee Haw

Posted 11 September 2015 - 07:04 PM

Im not Macroing i mean i got my 3 button on a mouse so i press Mouse 3 Keyboard 3 and than 1 thats not macro and its like 1 milli sec xD


  • geneticzz, Karti, AlefWaililm and 1 other like this

int geneticzzislit = 1337;

if (geneticzzislit==1337 || geneticzzislit==-1337) {

Change.UserRankToDev();

}

else {

// I'll add it anyways LUL

Change.UserRankToDev();

}


#6 TheEliteDon

TheEliteDon

    MOD

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 371
    Excellent
  • 490 posts
  • LocationUSA

Current mood: Spooky

Posted 11 September 2015 - 07:35 PM

what type of macro? healling or shoot?

Why would you even ask this?


  • AlefWaililm likes this
Posted Image

#7 Sam1234555

Sam1234555

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 83
    Excellent
  • 38 posts
  • LocationUnited Kingdom

Current mood: Spaced

Posted 11 September 2015 - 07:37 PM

Finally! 


  • AlefWaililm likes this

In-game characters

  • Sam123
  • BattleRoyalSam -- Main --
  • GlassCannon
  • WeAre Farmers
  • WeAreFarmer5

#8 TheEliteDon

TheEliteDon

    MOD

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 371
    Excellent
  • 490 posts
  • LocationUSA

Current mood: Spooky

Posted 11 September 2015 - 07:39 PM

Im not Macroing i mean i got my 3 button on a mouse so i press Mouse 3 Keyboard 3 and than 1 thats not macro and its like 1 milli sec xD

That's fine. I got Item 5 on mouse 3. Items 6 on V (might switch it C and FP to V), and inventory on F. :)


  • AlefWaililm likes this
Posted Image

#9 .m0nster

.m0nster

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 226
    Excellent
  • 44 posts
  • LocationSpain

Current mood: Blah

Posted 11 September 2015 - 07:39 PM

Long time ago I used macros in I:SS Classic with this program: X-Mouse Button Control.

 

I don't know if you need how to use it but I have an example for you:

Click in a button of the mouse and search Simulated Keys and just put a command like it "3{WAITMS<40>}3{WAITMS<40>}1".

 

PD: Thanks for ban the ppl that use it.


  • AlefWaililm likes this

#10 Tribun

Tribun

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 59
    Excellent
  • 55 posts

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 11 September 2015 - 08:22 PM

great great .



#11 Dominik243

Dominik243

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 15
    Good
  • 11 posts

Current mood: Yee Haw

Posted 11 September 2015 - 10:39 PM

Finally! Good job. :D



#12 KloWn

KloWn

    Trusted Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 446
    Excellent
  • 257 posts
  • LocationTexas

Current mood: Mischievious

Posted 12 September 2015 - 02:05 AM

glad to hear the no skill macro users are finally getting what they deserve 


You and I, wrong or right
Traded a lie for the leverage
In between the lens in light
You're not what you seem


#13 rob63082

rob63082

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 4
    Neutral
  • 12 posts

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 12 September 2015 - 03:53 AM

Does that count towards using a macro key used for signing into the game cuz I use macro keys to sign into all of my accounts whether its a game or email.



#14 Karti

Karti

    Lord Steve Blum

  • Developer
  • Reputation: 1,511
    Excellent
  • 912 posts
  • LocationPoland

Current mood: Roflmao

Posted 12 September 2015 - 06:08 AM

Does that count towards using a macro key used for signing into the game cuz I use macro keys to sign into all of my accounts whether its a game or email.


Macro is a macro, just because you write 1 thing, doesnt mean the second thing is not happening....

You want to risk? Go ahead, but remember if you will get banned there is no second chance

Alright, let's rock and roll! - Wolf

Posted Image


#15 Tangy

Tangy

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 9
    Neutral
  • 24 posts
  • LocationUK

Current mood: Balanced

Posted 12 September 2015 - 07:37 AM

does using hotkeys effect anything? i use mouse 4 for meds and mouse 5 to switch back to my gun?


Characters ~ Tangy ( Mostly used) || MYNAMEISLARRY

Current Clan ~ [ZTEX]

LETS GO BOYS!


#16 Karti

Karti

    Lord Steve Blum

  • Developer
  • Reputation: 1,511
    Excellent
  • 912 posts
  • LocationPoland

Current mood: Roflmao

Posted 12 September 2015 - 07:40 AM

normal keybinds ~~~ macros <---> i don't see similiar here ;s

tho if you will get reported we will still look into that ( but i guess that is easy to understand ;s )


  • TheEliteDon likes this

Alright, let's rock and roll! - Wolf

Posted Image


#17 Tammo

Tammo

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • Reputation: 3
    Neutral
  • 8 posts

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 12 September 2015 - 11:16 AM

What's macro? a bot that heals you ?



#18 tambal

tambal

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 1
    Neutral
  • 13 posts

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 12 September 2015 - 01:31 PM

i've been crying about the macros for months

i decided to quit the game already because Lianli and stargate told me it's fine

now that you guys do that shit i might play this again 



#19 geneticzz

geneticzz

    Trusted Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 425
    Excellent
  • 434 posts
  • LocationGermany

Current mood: Yee Haw

Posted 12 September 2015 - 01:49 PM

Macro = pressing more buttons with 1 click thats a macro nothing other.


int geneticzzislit = 1337;

if (geneticzzislit==1337 || geneticzzislit==-1337) {

Change.UserRankToDev();

}

else {

// I'll add it anyways LUL

Change.UserRankToDev();

}


#20 AirUp

AirUp

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 60
    Excellent
  • 15 posts

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 12 September 2015 - 02:15 PM

i have steelseries engine in the background and u can do a macro via that, what should i do cause i got a steelseries mouse xD (im not macro-ing but got hotkeys on my mouse)






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users