Jump to content


Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

Community! Discord

Please Read the FAQ
Join our Steam Group! Steam
Like our Facebook Page! Facebook
Subscribe our Youtube Channel! Youtube

@  LetsGoBowling : (23 February 2020 - 05:51 PM)

Hey, could it be possible to also add these maps nmo_Canal , nmo_miner_detour and nmo_urbanhazard. Thx

@  Mugin : (23 February 2020 - 11:06 AM)

sup niggas

@  AceeZ : (10 February 2020 - 08:00 PM)

moin moin

@  koxsuTV : (08 February 2020 - 12:12 AM)

ta gra juz nigdy nie powstanie chyba ze iss new dawn wyjdzie okaze sie klapa stargate zgarnie od nich silnik i ludzie znowu zaczna slyszec o emulatorach ze wzgledu na to ze jak by sie udalo przeniesc sgz na nowy silnik od new dawn to newZ bd mogło nas pocałowac w dupe i można bedzie wreszcie robic reklame a w tym momencie reklamy nie da sie zrobic

@  Szeryf : (06 February 2020 - 03:39 PM)

uruchomcie znajomości zeby ta gra wstała z popiołów

@  Szeryf : (06 February 2020 - 03:38 PM)

plusujcie mój temat bo sam nic nie zdziałam 'Pomidorowy , Koxsu'

@  Szeryf : (06 February 2020 - 09:29 AM)

https://sg-servers.net/forums/index.php?/topic/20052-or-maybe-come-back-to-old-stargatez/

@  geneticzz : (05 February 2020 - 07:47 PM)

:huh:

@  Stargate75 : (04 February 2020 - 05:35 PM)

ok i will check this maps and add it to the servers if all ok

@  LetsGoBowling : (04 February 2020 - 03:38 PM)

nmo_liner_dynamic_v1 , nmo_fairview and parish would be some good maps

@  Bluefiction : (04 February 2020 - 11:24 AM)

Heya

@  DerKreis900 : (03 February 2020 - 03:24 AM)

Hello Guys.

@  Stargate75 : (31 January 2020 - 04:48 PM)

https://sg-servers.net/forums/index.php?/forum/53-general-discussions/

@  Stargate75 : (31 January 2020 - 04:48 PM)

just post here what maps you want.

@  Postrach : (31 January 2020 - 01:51 AM)

probably nothing will come of it

@  LetsGoBowling : (25 January 2020 - 11:30 PM)

Add more maps to your No More Room in Hell Servers.

@  21NAME21 : (22 January 2020 - 03:55 PM)

any Player in this game

@  vecta : (22 January 2020 - 01:58 AM)

lasst uns mal spieler hier sammeln für neues leben bei SMMO !!!

@  Bartel : (17 January 2020 - 03:01 PM)

what's good boys!!

@  Pomidorowy : (06 January 2020 - 02:21 PM)

@AKIITO OFC i remember akcsnutte The best Up-down player hehe... Hello !


Photo

Sorry, this application cannot run under a virtual machine (Solved)


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Xeonmeister

Xeonmeister

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 5
    Neutral
  • 15 posts

Current mood: Cool

Posted 16 January 2016 - 10:15 AM

When i try tu run the game it says this. I'm not running a virtual machine, it's win8.1. Tried to run as administrator and in all of the compatibility modes, but nothing worked.

Any suggestions?


  • JosephCivy and Michaelon like this

 


#2 Stargate75

Stargate75

    Founder

  • Administrators
  • Reputation: 2,097
    Excellent
  • 1,473 posts
  • LocationGermany

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 16 January 2016 - 12:03 PM

Have you any VmWare on your pc? Sandbox etc?



#3 TheEliteDon

TheEliteDon

    MOD

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 371
    Excellent
  • 490 posts
  • LocationUSA

Current mood: Spooky

Posted 17 January 2016 - 03:49 AM

Turn off Active Threat Control on your Anti-Virus.


Posted Image

#4 Xeonmeister

Xeonmeister

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 5
    Neutral
  • 15 posts

Current mood: Cool

Posted 17 January 2016 - 03:48 PM

I don't have anything similar on my pc, and i also have not even a firewall turned on. A few months ago the game ran without errors.


 


#5 TheEliteDon

TheEliteDon

    MOD

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 371
    Excellent
  • 490 posts
  • LocationUSA

Current mood: Spooky

Posted 17 January 2016 - 07:45 PM

What Anti-Virus do you have?


Posted Image

#6 Xeonmeister

Xeonmeister

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 5
    Neutral
  • 15 posts

Current mood: Cool

Posted 19 January 2016 - 04:37 PM

I told you. I have no antivirus or anything that could cause this problem.


 


#7 Xeonmeister

Xeonmeister

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 5
    Neutral
  • 15 posts

Current mood: Cool

Posted 03 February 2016 - 04:41 PM

I'm really sorry that i have to double post, but i still have the problem. Any ideas?


 


#8 TheEliteDon

TheEliteDon

    MOD

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 371
    Excellent
  • 490 posts
  • LocationUSA

Current mood: Spooky

Posted 03 February 2016 - 07:45 PM

Try this 

 

      •      Press Windows key+ X, click Control Panel, and choose Programs and Features.

            Choose Turn Windows features on or off

            Uncheck the tick mark next to Hyper-V, click apply, ok.

            Restart the computer.


  • jayrodathome likes this
Posted Image

#9 Xeonmeister

Xeonmeister

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 5
    Neutral
  • 15 posts

Current mood: Cool

Posted 06 February 2016 - 09:59 AM

I didn't really expected this to work, but it actually worked! Thanks a lot!


 


#10 TheEliteDon

TheEliteDon

    MOD

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 371
    Excellent
  • 490 posts
  • LocationUSA

Current mood: Spooky

Posted 07 February 2016 - 02:33 AM

I didn't really expected this to work, but it actually worked! Thanks a lot!

No problem.


Posted Image




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users