Jump to content


Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

Community! Discord

Please Read the FAQ
Join our Steam Group! Steam
Like our Facebook Page! Facebook
Subscribe our Youtube Channel! Youtube

@  Postrach : (21 June 2020 - 04:31 PM)

<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

@  HUEDAV : (15 June 2020 - 11:30 PM)

чик чирик!

@  HUEDAV : (11 June 2020 - 01:12 AM)

чики брики!

@  Bluefiction : (25 May 2020 - 06:51 PM)

People playing? wut

@  Stargate75 : (23 May 2020 - 08:40 AM)

Fixed

@  fpskiller : (22 May 2020 - 03:17 PM)

anyone still playing ? i cant get the game to load anymore :/ just crashs after pressing play on the launcher

@  HUEDAV : (19 May 2020 - 09:06 AM)

wow! update 350mb! what is new?

@  HUEDAV : (12 May 2020 - 02:16 PM)

@Kwiatekk2607 i can do! :)

@  Kwiatekk2607 : (11 May 2020 - 11:50 AM)

Hey, anyone still playin?

@  HUEDAV : (11 May 2020 - 05:16 AM)

yoohoo here i go again! :D

@  koxsuTV : (29 April 2020 - 12:56 PM)

:)

@  KEKOC : (14 April 2020 - 01:40 PM)

This game is alive?

@  Ultraporing : (12 April 2020 - 05:35 PM)

Yeah, it were good times. Who knows what the future holds. :)

@  Fafan1 : (09 April 2020 - 11:13 PM)

<3

@  Bluefiction : (22 March 2020 - 03:05 PM)

Miss this game yeah

@  therealkrusher : (22 March 2020 - 06:05 AM)

I agree KloWn.. Lots of hours spent in this game for both of us.. Lots of good and bad times for all...Mostly good..

@  KloWn : (18 March 2020 - 12:24 PM)

anyone still playing this game ? kinda missing it lol

@  Stargate75 : (10 March 2020 - 08:07 PM)

Done got a 1 month ban

@  watta_hell : (09 March 2020 - 10:29 PM)

Abuser found on ASRD server: STEAM_1:0:213039956 (were doing single player low-hp player camping the whole map while 7 other player were waiting for 20+ minutes; didn't even respond to restart; to make it worse, he was the lobby leader); please make him vanish to not ruin other's game in the future. Thank you!

@  Stargate75 : (28 February 2020 - 04:21 PM)

@ LetsGoBowling Send me the download links


Photo

Sorry, this application cannot run under a virtual machine (Solved)


  • Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Xeonmeister

Xeonmeister

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 5
    Neutral
  • 15 posts

Current mood: Cool

Posted 16 January 2016 - 10:15 AM

When i try tu run the game it says this. I'm not running a virtual machine, it's win8.1. Tried to run as administrator and in all of the compatibility modes, but nothing worked.

Any suggestions?


  • JosephCivy and Michaelon like this

 


#2 Stargate75

Stargate75

    Founder

  • Administrators
  • Reputation: 2,097
    Excellent
  • 1,473 posts
  • LocationGermany

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 16 January 2016 - 12:03 PM

Have you any VmWare on your pc? Sandbox etc?



#3 TheEliteDon

TheEliteDon

    MOD

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 371
    Excellent
  • 490 posts
  • LocationUSA

Current mood: Spooky

Posted 17 January 2016 - 03:49 AM

Turn off Active Threat Control on your Anti-Virus.


Posted Image

#4 Xeonmeister

Xeonmeister

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 5
    Neutral
  • 15 posts

Current mood: Cool

Posted 17 January 2016 - 03:48 PM

I don't have anything similar on my pc, and i also have not even a firewall turned on. A few months ago the game ran without errors.


 


#5 TheEliteDon

TheEliteDon

    MOD

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 371
    Excellent
  • 490 posts
  • LocationUSA

Current mood: Spooky

Posted 17 January 2016 - 07:45 PM

What Anti-Virus do you have?


Posted Image

#6 Xeonmeister

Xeonmeister

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 5
    Neutral
  • 15 posts

Current mood: Cool

Posted 19 January 2016 - 04:37 PM

I told you. I have no antivirus or anything that could cause this problem.


 


#7 Xeonmeister

Xeonmeister

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 5
    Neutral
  • 15 posts

Current mood: Cool

Posted 03 February 2016 - 04:41 PM

I'm really sorry that i have to double post, but i still have the problem. Any ideas?


 


#8 TheEliteDon

TheEliteDon

    MOD

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 371
    Excellent
  • 490 posts
  • LocationUSA

Current mood: Spooky

Posted 03 February 2016 - 07:45 PM

Try this 

 

      •      Press Windows key+ X, click Control Panel, and choose Programs and Features.

            Choose Turn Windows features on or off

            Uncheck the tick mark next to Hyper-V, click apply, ok.

            Restart the computer.


  • jayrodathome likes this
Posted Image

#9 Xeonmeister

Xeonmeister

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 5
    Neutral
  • 15 posts

Current mood: Cool

Posted 06 February 2016 - 09:59 AM

I didn't really expected this to work, but it actually worked! Thanks a lot!


 


#10 TheEliteDon

TheEliteDon

    MOD

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 371
    Excellent
  • 490 posts
  • LocationUSA

Current mood: Spooky

Posted 07 February 2016 - 02:33 AM

I didn't really expected this to work, but it actually worked! Thanks a lot!

No problem.


Posted Image




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users