Jump to content


Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

Community! Discord

Please Read the FAQ
Join our Steam Group! Steam
Like our Facebook Page! Facebook
Subscribe our Youtube Channel! Youtube

@  LetsGoBowling : (23 February 2020 - 05:51 PM)

Hey, could it be possible to also add these maps nmo_Canal , nmo_miner_detour and nmo_urbanhazard. Thx

@  Mugin : (23 February 2020 - 11:06 AM)

sup niggas

@  AceeZ : (10 February 2020 - 08:00 PM)

moin moin

@  koxsuTV : (08 February 2020 - 12:12 AM)

ta gra juz nigdy nie powstanie chyba ze iss new dawn wyjdzie okaze sie klapa stargate zgarnie od nich silnik i ludzie znowu zaczna slyszec o emulatorach ze wzgledu na to ze jak by sie udalo przeniesc sgz na nowy silnik od new dawn to newZ bd mogło nas pocałowac w dupe i można bedzie wreszcie robic reklame a w tym momencie reklamy nie da sie zrobic

@  Szeryf : (06 February 2020 - 03:39 PM)

uruchomcie znajomości zeby ta gra wstała z popiołów

@  Szeryf : (06 February 2020 - 03:38 PM)

plusujcie mój temat bo sam nic nie zdziałam 'Pomidorowy , Koxsu'

@  Szeryf : (06 February 2020 - 09:29 AM)

https://sg-servers.net/forums/index.php?/topic/20052-or-maybe-come-back-to-old-stargatez/

@  geneticzz : (05 February 2020 - 07:47 PM)

:huh:

@  Stargate75 : (04 February 2020 - 05:35 PM)

ok i will check this maps and add it to the servers if all ok

@  LetsGoBowling : (04 February 2020 - 03:38 PM)

nmo_liner_dynamic_v1 , nmo_fairview and parish would be some good maps

@  Bluefiction : (04 February 2020 - 11:24 AM)

Heya

@  DerKreis900 : (03 February 2020 - 03:24 AM)

Hello Guys.

@  Stargate75 : (31 January 2020 - 04:48 PM)

https://sg-servers.net/forums/index.php?/forum/53-general-discussions/

@  Stargate75 : (31 January 2020 - 04:48 PM)

just post here what maps you want.

@  Postrach : (31 January 2020 - 01:51 AM)

probably nothing will come of it

@  LetsGoBowling : (25 January 2020 - 11:30 PM)

Add more maps to your No More Room in Hell Servers.

@  21NAME21 : (22 January 2020 - 03:55 PM)

any Player in this game

@  vecta : (22 January 2020 - 01:58 AM)

lasst uns mal spieler hier sammeln für neues leben bei SMMO !!!

@  Bartel : (17 January 2020 - 03:01 PM)

what's good boys!!

@  Pomidorowy : (06 January 2020 - 02:21 PM)

@AKIITO OFC i remember akcsnutte The best Up-down player hehe... Hello !


Photo

SMMO PTR - Bugs / Glitches / Errors


  • Please log in to reply
42 replies to this topic

#1 Karti

Karti

    Lord Steve Blum

  • Developer
  • Reputation: 1,513
    Excellent
  • 912 posts
  • LocationPoland

Current mood: Roflmao

Posted 08 November 2017 - 09:12 PM

Since the PTR server went online, we need all kind of feedback and infos from you guys ( and girls ).

Bugs, errors, loot opinion.. post it here

Pleas post everything here

ANY KIND OF OFF-TOPIC POSTS WILL BE REMOVED AND PEOPLE SPAMMING WILL GET PUNISHED


  • WelisdeyReri, Ridgesn, BrantHit and 1 other like this

Alright, let's rock and roll! - Wolf

Posted Image


#2 jafetGO_331

jafetGO_331

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 52
    Excellent
  • 43 posts

Current mood: Cool

Posted 09 November 2017 - 01:22 AM

when buying characters when you try to leave to see inventory and everything does not come out even if you press the x



#3 jafetGO_331

jafetGO_331

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 52
    Excellent
  • 43 posts

Current mood: Cool

Posted 09 November 2017 - 01:24 AM

the loot is quite difficult I was farm 1 hour and only found 1 svd and also not all zombies drop money just some should add that all zombies give money and a little more loot


#4 therealkrusher

therealkrusher

    Trusted Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 18
    Good
  • 39 posts
  • LocationUSA

Current mood: Volatile

Posted 09 November 2017 - 04:39 AM

I started getting the dx error     "failed to init d3d9 device" after the rework.  I never got it before in this game.  Also I don't get it when I run other emulators ( NewZ or ZMMO ).  They will start just fine....Any ideas ?

Never mind..had to only change resolution...



#5 Arowsky

Arowsky

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 16
    Good
  • 20 posts

Current mood: Lurking

Posted 09 November 2017 - 09:17 AM

the loot is quite difficult I was farm 1 hour and only found 1 svd and also not all zombies drop money just some should add that all zombies give money and a little more loot

Dont expect to have tons of snipers After hour of looting, its not fucking newz.
There is too much loot now imo and the snipers spawn rate is too big. I have found a mauser After 10 minutes and so other people.

#6 t o p

t o p

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • Reputation: 50
    Excellent
  • 9 posts

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 09 November 2017 - 09:38 AM

- killed super zombie in campos on V1 and got 1k game dollars and 0 items im thinking thats going to change when game  really comes out.

- found 3 frag grenades in the 1 hour cycle loot boxes in campos (V2) for a box thats up every 1 hour i don't think a frag grenade should even be in it.

- make auto run really auto run not auto walk.. 



#7 Karti

Karti

    Lord Steve Blum

  • Developer
  • Reputation: 1,513
    Excellent
  • 912 posts
  • LocationPoland

Current mood: Roflmao

Posted 09 November 2017 - 09:47 AM

 

the loot is quite difficult I was farm 1 hour and only found 1 svd and also not all zombies drop money just some should add that all zombies give money and a little more loot

 

soo loot is too difficult because you found 1 svd in 1h farm?  thats good

We arleady said many times are not going to make a sniper / loot fest 


  • KloWn likes this

Alright, let's rock and roll! - Wolf

Posted Image


#8 Arowsky

Arowsky

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 16
    Good
  • 20 posts

Current mood: Lurking

Posted 09 November 2017 - 11:00 AM

And ffs remove Colorado v2, this shit is useless.

#9 Karti

Karti

    Lord Steve Blum

  • Developer
  • Reputation: 1,513
    Excellent
  • 912 posts
  • LocationPoland

Current mood: Roflmao

Posted 09 November 2017 - 11:28 AM

And ffs remove Colorado v2, this shit is useless.

we are probably gonna leave only 3 servers

colorado v1 ( edited to be only half opened )
sanctuary
and a 3rd server for pvp maps that will change maps automaticly every 24h

no pve servers or anything like that

we want people to play and feel the worth of a loot, not having a easy day... this game should always be risk-n-reward type


  • koxsuTV and KloWn like this

Alright, let's rock and roll! - Wolf

Posted Image


#10 Arowsky

Arowsky

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 16
    Good
  • 20 posts

Current mood: Lurking

Posted 09 November 2017 - 11:45 AM

we are probably gonna leave only 3 servers

colorado v1 ( edited to be only half opened )
sanctuary
and a 3rd server for pvp maps that will change maps automaticly every 24h

no pve servers or anything like that

we want people to play and feel the worth of a loot, not having a easy day... this game should always be risk-n-reward type

This +111111! Finally my prayers were answered :D



#11 dertisch123

dertisch123

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 194
    Excellent
  • 245 posts

Current mood: Angry

Posted 09 November 2017 - 01:32 PM

when u in the menu and go to your survivor Inventory and want to change weapon vest or helmet it doesnt rly change in hte Char window :s i dont know if its supposed to be or not



#12 Karti

Karti

    Lord Steve Blum

  • Developer
  • Reputation: 1,513
    Excellent
  • 912 posts
  • LocationPoland

Current mood: Roflmao

Posted 09 November 2017 - 01:39 PM

when u in the menu and go to your survivor Inventory and want to change weapon vest or helmet it doesnt rly change in hte Char window :s i dont know if its supposed to be or not

thats wierd, cuz it actualy works on my side

 


Alright, let's rock and roll! - Wolf

Posted Image


#13 Reika

Reika

    k den

  • Administrators
  • Reputation: 2,772
    Excellent
  • 1,954 posts

Current mood: Angelic

Posted 09 November 2017 - 03:10 PM

And ffs remove Colorado v2, this shit is useless.

v2 will be removed with the full release ;-; it's just there to test the loot


mdivyktm.png

                                                                                                         
 
 

#14 KloWn

KloWn

    Trusted Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 449
    Excellent
  • 257 posts
  • LocationTexas

Current mood: Mischievious

Posted 09 November 2017 - 03:12 PM

we are probably gonna leave only 3 servers

colorado v1 ( edited to be only half opened )
sanctuary
and a 3rd server for pvp maps that will change maps automaticly every 24h

no pve servers or anything like that

we want people to play and feel the worth of a loot, not having a easy day... this game should always be risk-n-reward type

 

Problem with that.. If there is a sanctuary then ppl can just still log out and stash no worries... Unless you make it to where if  after entering sanctuary map they get a random spawn ? 


  • dertisch123 likes this

You and I, wrong or right
Traded a lie for the leverage
In between the lens in light
You're not what you seem


#15 Arowsky

Arowsky

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 16
    Good
  • 20 posts

Current mood: Lurking

Posted 09 November 2017 - 03:21 PM

And what about barricades? are they gonna stay like that? so you can buy tons of them in the market? 

I was just pvping in clearview and a guy logged out cause he used all his shields and was out of barricades so he couldnt 1v1 me. I was like wtf... People cant play with those fucking shields now, they need to have like 15 of them in every run, newz fucking ruined this pvp.



#16 Jermu

Jermu

    Trusted Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 236
    Excellent
  • 266 posts

Current mood: Fine

Posted 09 November 2017 - 04:00 PM

Bugs what ive found so far.

 

Large and Alice backpag has same carry wight and slots if u change from Large to the Alice ingame. (i spawned with large and found alice)

It update carry wight when u close and open ur inventory again.

 

Inventory menu: If u equip helmet X from GI, then u take other helmet Y to the backback from GI and u swap those. Character still has ur first equiped helmet X in char window until u put it back to the GI.

 

Updated 1:

Character hits head in all doorways at norad V2. U kinda get stuck for half sec when u try walk trough doors. Not big problem  but still :)



#17 Karti

Karti

    Lord Steve Blum

  • Developer
  • Reputation: 1,513
    Excellent
  • 912 posts
  • LocationPoland

Current mood: Roflmao

Posted 09 November 2017 - 04:23 PM

And what about barricades? are they gonna stay like that? so you can buy tons of them in the market? 

I was just pvping in clearview and a guy logged out cause he used all his shields and was out of barricades so he couldnt 1v1 me. I was like wtf... People cant play with those fucking shields now, they need to have like 15 of them in every run, newz fucking ruined this pvp.

i got my own project related to shields, it won't remove them from game, but in my opinion will completly change the way they are used


Alright, let's rock and roll! - Wolf

Posted Image


#18 Bluefiction

Bluefiction

    Streamer

  • Streamer
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 1,213
    Excellent
  • 471 posts

Posted 09 November 2017 - 04:24 PM

Maybe add GC.


CGxinFu.png


#19 dertisch123

dertisch123

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 194
    Excellent
  • 245 posts

Current mood: Angry

Posted 09 November 2017 - 04:56 PM

maybe event like Golden egg or something.. like we need to farm 10 items like an golden egg or something and after test the first 5 guys who got these 10 items will get something specical or just some gc/gd?



#20 dertisch123

dertisch123

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 194
    Excellent
  • 245 posts

Current mood: Angry

Posted 09 November 2017 - 04:57 PM

thats wierd, cuz it actualy works on my side

 






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users