Jump to content


Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

Community! Discord

Please Read the FAQ
Join our Steam Group! Steam
Like our Facebook Page! Facebook
Subscribe our Youtube Channel! Youtube

@  Stargate75 : (15 August 2019 - 04:11 PM)

white list the smmo folder

@  keithb8 : (15 August 2019 - 02:11 AM)

i also used the launcher download, not the client download.

@  keithb8 : (15 August 2019 - 02:09 AM)

my anti virus deleted some files i had to restore, idk if thats your issue

@  DerKreis900 : (15 August 2019 - 01:56 AM)

have some issues, i try to fix it :)

@  DerKreis900 : (15 August 2019 - 01:05 AM)

alright, i have to download it first ^^

@  keithb8 : (15 August 2019 - 01:03 AM)

nice hmu for pvp

@  DerKreis900 : (15 August 2019 - 01:03 AM)

i finally have a Pc again

@  keithb8 : (15 August 2019 - 01:02 AM)

server is up yes

@  DerKreis900 : (15 August 2019 - 01:01 AM)

Hey, the server are still running ?

@  koxsuTV : (14 August 2019 - 06:03 PM)

it impossible casue 99% of ppl whos playing here grow up have familys works etc just no time for game

@  keithb8 : (14 August 2019 - 05:27 PM)

@koxsuTV just tell everyone to come back here.

@  koxsuTV : (14 August 2019 - 01:13 PM)

Hey i know maybe its not a place for that but if anyone wanna play Infestation Revival (thai) i can help with create a accont and also creating a clan PM if u are interested. Also know what to do to reduce lags and ping to 40ms !

@  keithb8 : (13 August 2019 - 09:06 PM)

anyone want to pvp?

@  Stargate75 : (13 August 2019 - 03:12 PM)

@ keithb8 work only on Pservers

@  keithb8 : (12 August 2019 - 10:06 PM)

@Stargate75 does the base building stuff work? it doesnt let me place anything down anywhere.

@  Rap of Ludovky : (12 August 2019 - 06:17 PM)

Me too

@  keithb8 : (12 August 2019 - 06:16 PM)

had a good time looting and surviving so far. awesome see to other players in-game. hope more people will join and bring this back.

@  Rap of Ludovky : (12 August 2019 - 05:05 PM)

I can't even reset my password cause forgot pass page is bugged after u enter email there.

@  Rap of Ludovky : (12 August 2019 - 04:44 PM)

I used same email and pass as on the forum so idk where is problem

@  keithb8 : (12 August 2019 - 03:41 PM)

my account is many years old and it worked fine for me first try. must be an error some where.


Photo

How to unlock your FPS

How to unlock your FPS FPS FPS Drops How to

  • Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 imFaya

imFaya

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 252
    Excellent
  • 38 posts

Current mood: Cheeky

Posted 22 April 2015 - 09:08 PM

*
POPULAR

Hello,

i just made a quick Video to show you how to unlock your FPS in game and mainly for streamers.

Sorry for my bad english :

 

COPY THAT:

r_limit_fps 0

 

Thank you for watching.


  • inetryconydot, DiliaFirm, Overback and 172 others like this

#2 Ajax

Ajax

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 69
    Excellent
  • 73 posts

Current mood: Cloud 9

Posted 22 April 2015 - 09:27 PM

Cheers man


  • DiliaFirm, kiunsieymes, imFaya and 27 others like this

 


#3 Patito

Patito

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • Reputation: 34
    Excellent
  • 7 posts
  • LocationArgentina

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 23 April 2015 - 02:08 AM

Nice!


  • JosephCivy, RudyMyday, AlefWaililm and 17 others like this

#4 BreadStick

BreadStick

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 126
    Excellent
  • 93 posts
  • LocationIn your moms bed Kappa, USA

Current mood: Angelic

Posted 23 April 2015 - 04:37 AM

Lol i'm surprised not many people knew about this unlocking fps


  • RudyMyday, AlefWaililm, AndrewMn and 8 others like this

#5 Reika

Reika

    k den

  • Administrators
  • Reputation: 2,772
    Excellent
  • 1,954 posts

Current mood: Angelic

Posted 23 April 2015 - 09:03 AM

remove that "r_multithreading 0" otherwise you will get some problems.Just add "r_limit_fps 0"

also you can put the "r_limit_fps 0" to gamesettings.ini so you donĀ“t need to create the local.ini


  • imFaya, TheEliteDon, RudyMyday and 8 others like this

mdivyktm.png

                                                                                                         
 
 

#6 DerHammelmann

DerHammelmann

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 45
    Excellent
  • 41 posts

Current mood: Amused

Posted 18 May 2015 - 02:54 PM

Doesnt work for me. It changes nothing after copying the local.ini document into my game folder and i also didnt even have a gamesettings.ini folder where i could copy it in. 

Please help me :(


  • RudyMyday, AlefWaililm, AndrewMn and 4 others like this

YOUTUBE: youtube.com/derhammelman

 

 

 

 


#7 Reika

Reika

    k den

  • Administrators
  • Reputation: 2,772
    Excellent
  • 1,954 posts

Current mood: Angelic

Posted 20 May 2015 - 02:17 PM

Doesnt work for me. It changes nothing after copying the local.ini document into my game folder and i also didnt even have a gamesettings.ini folder where i could copy it in. 

Please help me :(

just create the local.ini with r_limit_fps 0 it should be work for sure!


  • RudyMyday, AlefWaililm, AndrewMn and 3 others like this

mdivyktm.png

                                                                                                         
 
 

#8 DerHammelmann

DerHammelmann

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 45
    Excellent
  • 41 posts

Current mood: Amused

Posted 20 May 2015 - 02:49 PM

@LianLi still doesnt work.


  • AlefWaililm, AndrewMn, MableTogs and 2 others like this

YOUTUBE: youtube.com/derhammelman

 

 

 

 


#9 DerHammelmann

DerHammelmann

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 45
    Excellent
  • 41 posts

Current mood: Amused

Posted 20 May 2015 - 03:51 PM

ok i finally made it. lol


  • AlefWaililm, AndrewMn, Weanymmem and 1 other like this

YOUTUBE: youtube.com/derhammelman

 

 

 

 


#10 Reika

Reika

    k den

  • Administrators
  • Reputation: 2,772
    Excellent
  • 1,954 posts

Current mood: Angelic

Posted 20 May 2015 - 08:49 PM

ok i finally made it. lol

what was wrong


  • AlefWaililm, Weanymmem and tefBleats like this

mdivyktm.png

                                                                                                         
 
 

#11 DerHammelmann

DerHammelmann

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • Reputation: 45
    Excellent
  • 41 posts

Current mood: Amused

Posted 21 May 2015 - 02:46 PM

@LianLi i named the Document Local.ini but it was .txt the whole time so just the name was ini not the file... that was the mistake


  • AlefWaililm, Weanymmem and tefBleats like this

YOUTUBE: youtube.com/derhammelman

 

 

 

 


#12 DutyCallz

DutyCallz

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • Reputation: 2
    Neutral
  • 5 posts

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 10 July 2015 - 08:29 AM

Just found this topic.

I uploaded the same file silent shows you how to create. But I have already done it for you. If you want to speed things up a bit here it is

http://www.mediafire...rvhyh/local.ini

If you want to know how to use it. Just drag and drop in to game folder where all the bin files are located. ( Part with the launcher in it )


  • AlefWaililm likes this

#13 Esseker

Esseker

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • Reputation: 4
    Neutral
  • 15 posts
  • LocationPoland

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 21 July 2015 - 01:38 PM

just create the local.ini with r_limit_fps 0 it should be work for sure!

 

Thanks :)


  • AlefWaililm likes this

#14 Jillia2nKak

Jillia2nKak

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • Reputation: 0
    Neutral
  • 2 posts

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 17 November 2015 - 05:58 AM

hey, I'm entry greeting I ask sb for help




2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users